SynAudCon_small.png

Innovox Audio welcomes new team members to Vellone Communication!

Sep 13, 2014

There’s a lot of new faces at our Canadian Rep firm! 

"We work hard every day to provide the highest level of customer service, product knowledge and the hottest industry trends", says John Vellone. "Innovox Audio is a great example of a product line that is perfectly in-sync with the needs of today's very active AV marketplace. And now, no matter where in Canada you do business, with the addition of this talented, experienced group of industry professionals, the information and expertise you need, is closer than ever!" 

For more on all things Innovox, including the award-winning Flex Series, Synergy and Focus products, contact your local Vellone Communications Representative today. 

John Vellone - Headquarters Montreal john@vellone.com
Michel Belleville - E Canada Sales michel@vellone.com
James (Jim) Topolniski - E Canada Jim@vellone.com
Sam Schwartz – Ontario sam@vellone.com
Bob Massey - Manitoba & Saskatchewan bob@vellone.com
Archie Gagnon - Manitoba & Saskatchewan archie@vellone.com
David Firby - British Columbia & Alberta david@vellone.com